2013 John Mackey Award Honorees

John Mackey Award - Seferian-Jenkins, John Mackey Leadership Award - Ozzie Newsome, John Mackey Outstanding Achievement in Journalism - Stephen A. Smith
Baltimore, MD (April 14, 2014) - The 2014 John Mackey Award Gala saw over 250 individuals on hand at the Baltimore Marriott Waterfront to share int he festivities as several awards were presented to outstanding individuals in the world of sports. The evening began as Baltimore Ravens Announcer Gerry Sandusky welcomed the audience and presented the John Mackey Leadership Award to Ravens Gm and NFL Hall of Fame Tight End Ozzie Newsome. Click Here for Full Press Release.